2017 Winners

Account Management Team of the year
Click Travel
Diversity Travel – WINNER
CRM Team, Corporate Traveller

Account Manager of the year
Fiona Kail, Portman Clarity – WINNER
Amy O’Rourke, NYS Corporate
Juan Antonio Iglesias, FCM Travel Solutions
Tiffany Casson, Inntel Ltd

Operations Manager of the year
Mary Joyce, Click Travel
Michelle Labonte, Travel Leaders UK – WINNER

Operations Team of the year
ATPI UK Operations Management Team – WINNER
Operations & IT Development Team, NYS Corporate
Implementation Team – Click Travel
Portman Club, Portman Clarity
BP Servicing Team, Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Reservation Consultant of the year
John Adamson, NYS Corporate
Georgia Suttie, Capita Travel and Events
Jasmine Embrechts, Corporate Travel Management
Gemma Batt, Altour (ITV Travel Implant) – WINNER

Reservation Team of the year
ATPI Arup Team
WPS Reservations Team, Click Travel
24hour Emergency Team, The Appointment Group – WINNER
Chancery Lane 12 Team, FCM Travel Solutions

Sales/Business Development Manager of the year
Amy Hogarth, CTI – WINNER
Darren Farr, American Express Global Business Travel
Lucie Harrison, Click Travel

Sales/Business Development Team of the year
American Express Global Business Travel Sales Team
Sales & Bids Team, Click Travel – WINNER


Meetings & Events Manager of the Year
Caroline Medcalf, NYS Corporate – WINNER
Amanda Norrie, Click Travel
Ian Cutts, Baxter Hoare Travel
Charlotte Hull, Capita Travel and Events

Meetings & Events Team of the Year
CWT Meetings & Events Group Travel Team, Carlson Wagonlit Travel – WINNER
Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE) team, Click Travel
Portman Clarity


Account Management Team of the year
Virgin Trains East Coast Business Development Team – WINNER
ANA – All Nippon Airways

Account Manager of the year
Jennifer Richley, Mercure Hotels – WINNER
Gianni Salvadori, Meliá Hotels International

Sales/Business Development Team of the year
Trainline for Business – WINNER
UK Business Development Team, Traveldoo – Travel & Expense
Cheval Residences Ltd


Rising Star
Tom Davis, Click Travel
Laura Taylor, Portman Clarity
Jodie Edwards-Locke, The Appointment Group – WINNER

Outstanding Achievement Award
Angela Williams, BCD Travel – WINNER