2022 Finalists


Account Management team of the Year
Diversity Travel
Corporate Traveller
Venues and Events International

Account Manager of the Year
Lisa Swithenbank, Agiito
James Connell, Situ
David Luney, Inntel
Joanne Hopwood, ATPI

Operations Team of the Year
Agiito’s Operations Support Team, Agiito
Corporate Traveller, Stage Screen & Sports Team, Corporate Traveller
Lowestoft Operations Team, ATPI
Synergy Operations Team, Synergy
Film Production team, BCD Media and Entertainment

Operations Manager of the year
Katy Johnson, Inntel
Pat Barber, Agiito
Michael Savage, TBR Global Chauffeuring

Meetings & Events Team of the Year
Reed & Mackay Events Team, Reed & Mackay
Agiito’s Venue Find and Events Team, Agiito
Major Events Team, TBR Global Chauffeuring

Business Transformation Initiative of the Year
Agiito Marketing Team
Focus Travel Partnership Team
Avis Budget Group & Nexus Vehicle Rental partnership

Duty of Care Initiative of the Year
Mark Stevens (leader of the Project Nexus team), Agiito
Robyn Joliat, 3Sixty
PwC, supported by Global Secure Accreditation, PwC/GSA

Change Champion Leader
Dana Moore, Agiito
Jen Fackelman, Nomadic Technologies
Lynne Griffiths, Sirius Talent Solutions

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Champion
Chris King (they/she), Lightning Travel Recruitment
Carolyn Pearson, Maiden Voyage
Carol Fergus, Fidelity International

Sustainability Champion
Mark Corbett, Thrust Carbon
Kirsty Given, Agiito
Nico & Elkie Nicholas, Trees4Travel
Sally Higgs, American Express Global Business Travel
Vivi Cahyadi Himmel, AltoVita

Travel Technology Innovator
Jack Dow, Grapevine
Chris Lewis, Travelogix
UnderTheDoormat Group, Under The Doormat
Vivi Cahyadi Himmel, AltoVita

Rising Star
Georgia Suttie, Agiito
Sinead Ryan, ALTOUR UK
Laura Garton, Synergy

Shining Star
Tony Peckham, Reed & Mackay
Gillian Robson, Agiito
Seth Hanson, Situ
Lynne Griffiths, Sirius Talent Solutions
Linda Bekoe, APLBC / Bekoe.com

TMC of the Year
Blue Cube Travel
American Express Global Business Travel
Hotel and Travel Solutions (HTS)

Travel Buyer of the Year
Eloise Ferrara Neched, Royal Mail Group
Cristina Chimenti, Sky
Natalie Gardner, Electronic Arts
Alice Linley-Munro, Oil Spill Response Ltd

Industry Contribution Award
James Parkhouse, Agiito
James Foice, The Association of Serviced Apartment Providers (ASAP)
Julia Lo Bue-Said, Advantage Travel Partnership